As you diving deeply in this blog, you may ask yourself why the content creator/founder of this blog; Jacob -started all this thing. Moreover, what is the purpose of this blog and the reason behind it.

The purpose of this blog is as simple as the caption of this blog; a medium for growth on embarking life as a dynamic journey.

Interestingly, this blog was created because my personal natural will. You can say that it is the byproduct of the ample time I became bored with everyday routines. Towards the time I sacrificed to create content on this blog, I have experienced some kind of personal pleasure, and not anything in the world can create this kind of pleasure. A pleasure which is the product of sharing my experience and insights into a product of readable works. With that in mind I hope that my work can be beneficial to your life journey.

Human as you know is a meaning seeker creatures. Do you agree? Well I do believe that. I recognize that I constantly thriving to gain knowledge and learnings to make myself better everyday.

A famous Greek Philosophers, Aristotles once say; “Knowing yourself is the beginning of all wisdom”. It was reasoned because everything that you experience, must be filtered by your own ‘filter’. The ‘filter’ that I was talking about is about your body, personality, way of thinking, perspective, interest, ego, maturity and intelligent. With that said, we know that to understand our environment as utter as possible we must acknowledge the facet that pass through it, which is our self (body, perception, mind).

With no further do, the best introduction to this blog is to know the content creator; To know me. I will try to introduce myself with the knowledge I gain. Which is through MBTI psychology assesment. MBTI is stands for Myers-Briggs Type Indicator, an introspective self-report questionnaire designed to indicate psychological preferences in how people perceive the world and make decisions (Consciusly and Subconsciusly). So myself in MBTI is categorized as INTP. If you want to know more, here is a very elaborate sense of an INTP by a psychologist named Paul James; http://www.intp.org/intprofile.html .

Well there you go, that is me. Please share what are your insights about this post, and I hope this post is beneficial to your well-being. Thanks for reading 😉

